My Summer Playlist Needs Help


No doubt I am a summer person. Give me hot and humid days of bright sunshine that sparkles off the water, a good book and my beach chair strategically placed by the waters edge and I am a happy girl.

This morning I was going through my iPod and creating a playlist of my favorite summer tunes. There’s Buffet and Marley, the Beach Boys (or as I like to say Beach Men), there’s Sly and the Family Stone, and Janis Joplin, there is of course – Wildwood Days by Bobby Rydell.  But my list is a short one – help! Tell me your favorite beach or summer tune.

Leave a Reply

